Ditch Witch Honors Top Individuals and Dealerships for Exceptional Product Support and Service in 2015

ditch witchRecognized for demonstrating the highest level of product support and service in 2015, Ditch Witch, a Charles Machine Works Company, announced recipients of the Harold Chessnut Award, Service Excellence Award and Top 10 Dealerships for Product Service and Support.

The company recognized Archie Sours of Ditch Witch of Virginia for superior customer service with the 2015 Harold Chessnut Award. The Ditch Witch organization presents this award annually to the worldwide parts manager who best demonstrates the product expertise, enthusiasm, customer service and dedication of Harold Chessnut – a Ditch Witch parts manager who served for more than 30 years.

/** Advertisement **/

“Our customers continually benefit from the superior service and expertise provided by our outstanding employees and dealerships,” said Dennis Wierzbicki, Ditch Witch president. “Our organization is committed to helping customers excel on the job, and these awards honor the teams and members of the Ditch Witch family that work to accomplish that commitment every day.”

Kenny Mangrum of Ditch Witch of South Louisiana was presented with the Service Excellence Award recognizing his leadership and support for his customers and fellow employees. This award recognizes the Ditch Witch employee with the highest level of product support to customers and co-workers, continuing the company’s dedication for product support and service.

/** Advertisement **/

The company also announced 10 Ditch Witch dealerships that excel in providing expert knowledge and on-going support for the company’s customers. Ditch Witch of South Louisiana (Geismar, La.) was honored as the number one dealership for service and support in 2015. In no particular order, the additional top dealership honorees for product service and support throughout the year are:

Click here to view all photos of the 2015 Chessnut, Service Excellence and Top 10 Dealerships for Product Support and Service award winners.

/** Advertisement **/