NUCA of DC Elects 2024 Officers and Board of Directors

The membership of the National Utility Contractors Association of Metro DC (“NUCA of DC”) at its Annual Membership Meeting and 12th Anniversary Dinner on Thursday, March 14, elected its 2024 Officers and Board of Directors.

Gabriel Santos, President of Blueridge of DC was elected President of NUCA of DC for 2024. Santos also serves on the National Utility Contractors Association national board of directors. “As investments in infrastructure increase, the need to have a strong association solely dedicated to utility contracting is essential. NUCA of DC is fortunate to have such dedicated members who are willing to lead the organization into the future,” said Christy Walika, executive director of NUCA of DC.

/** Advertisement **/

2024 Officers
• President Gabriel Santos, Blueridge of DC,
• Vice President Kevin Kram, Aves Construction,
• Treasurer, Joe McElwee, Anchor Construction,
• Secretary, John Morgan, Flippo Construction; and,
• Immediate Past President Gabrielle Alfonso, Dynamic Concepts.

2024 Board of Directors
Contractor Members
• Guy Miller, Commercial Utilities
• Tim Bako, Spiniello,
• Steve D’Angela, Clearsite Industrial,
• Dusty Harbaugh, CW & Sons Infrastructure; and,
• David Stocks, Stocks Construction.

/** Advertisement **/

Associate Members
• Dave Cantwell, ReAgg
• Doug Fife, Ferguson Waterworks; and,
• Dave Riley, Jesco.